Cylence

Dungeon Master

• Hardened Thief
  • PipPipPip
  • 572 posts

Posted 16 March 2015 - 06:16 PM

Read this spoiler if it's your first time here:

Spoiler

Dungeons #11-20 (Version 2.1 starts at #12)
Dungeons #21-30
Dungeons #31-40 (Version 2.2 starts at #36)
Dungeons #41-50 (Version 2.3 starts at #44)
Dungeons by Cylence (51-100)

CW9OFXbl.jpg
The first one is from my guide: http://forum.kingoft...n-creation-101/
I ran into a base that had the cannon higher, and the door farther, you had to do a low wall double jump to not get hit. I started playing around with close positions to see how low I could do the jump without the initial jump in. Found out it could be pretty low. I started testing the positioning for the fly to force this low jump as well. Then I worked on the spinner. The spinner location shown is one of two possibilities. You can move it 2 units to the left and 2 units up and the pivot should be 6 units south. This will make a faster larger arc that can protect the right column a little bit more. I settled on the slower position as it makes the window for the low jump tighter (if only by a little).

nQEFugLl.jpg