#1 DanFariasM

DanFariasM

Peekaboo... ;)

• Elder Watcher
  • 2948 posts
  • LocationVenezuela

Posted 28 September 2017 - 03:26 PM

January 23rd, 2017

Today I would like to present to you all the first, of hopefully many interviews, of great KoT Players all over the world.

We are picking the brains of Alexis Kot (Alexis)

● Where are you from?

I am from São Paulo, Brazil.

● What do you do for a living?

I am a Scientist, just finished my PhD in a very specific area of Biology Sciences.

● How old are you?

I am 30 years old.

● What is your level, average delta, guild?

My current level is 510. In past season i did 2.2M/gvg which was pretty nice and my guild is Gem Retrieval (Jewel Retrieval) despite i am currently in our smaller guild called GReat.

● How long have you been playing?

I play KoT since first weeks of its releasing and curiously i almost stopped playing it after few days because i thought the game annoyingly hard. Pretty different from i was used to play. LOL

● What other guilds have you been in?

The guilds i remember i was in my noob days were The Pub and Red Bull. Ironically i was kicked from one of them because i had negative delta due a big gem stolen, this happened in very begining of the gvgs. Right after that i could find a spot in Gem Retrieval the guild i wanted to be in since weeks before that episode. I also spent a season in The Syndicate in which i had the honor to play by the side of some big friends of mine and another KoT legends.

● How many hours a day do you spend playing?

I do not play that much, about 2h in game a little more when designing and much more in hard gvgs. I spend a lot of my KoT time out of the game managing KoT stuff and interacting with many friends in many Telegram chats.

● Number one tip you would give other players?