#1 DanFariasM

DanFariasM

Peekaboo... ;)

• Elder Watcher
  • 2949 posts
  • LocationVenezuela

Posted 28 September 2017 - 03:52 PM

March 8th, 2017

Today I would like to continue getting to know our team of Watchers better. My guest today is Fezzik King (Fezzik), a great base designer, long time KoT player and Elder Watcher.

Thank you for taking the time to answer a few questions for us Fezzik.

Andrea: Where are you from?
Fezzik: I’m a Jersey guy, born and raised in New Jersey, USA.

Andrea: When you’re not playing King of Thieves, what do you do for a living?
Fezzik: I’m a freelance technology consultant. Mostly I build websites, web applications, marketing emails, and manage social media presence.

Andrea: How old are you Fezzik?
Fezzik: At 41, I’m actually the oldest of the Elders.

Andrea: You are an Elder Watcher, since when have you been a watcher?
Fezzik: I was asked to be a Watcher back in September of 2015, so it’s been a while.

Andrea: What do you like best about being a watcher?
Fezzik: Really I just love the game and am thrilled to be in a position where I can give back and help out in any way I can.  Watchers are not only moderators for the forum and social media, but we also can be a voice for the community and bring important issues to Zeptolab’s attention.

Andrea: Would you tell us what level you are and what your average delta is?
Fezzik: I’m currently creeping up on level 350.  My delta varies depending on my strategy for battles and leagues, but I guess I typically I average around 500k-600k on my main account.

Andrea: You have been playing for a long time, when did you start playing King of Thieves?
Fezzik: I installed the game just after it was released on Amazon, but I didn’t really understand or get into the multiplayer aspects of it for a month or so.

Andrea: Which guilds have you been in since playing KoT, and what guild do you belong to at the moment?