#1 DanFariasM

DanFariasM

Peekaboo... ;)

• Elder Watcher
  • 2948 posts
  • LocationVenezuela

Posted 27 October 2017 - 03:38 PM

April 5th, 2017

To continue my series of interviews with our great team of watchers I would like to welcome Somark today.

Thank you for taking the time to answer a few questions for us.

Andrea:      Where are you from?
Somark:      I’m from Hungary.

Andrea:      When you’re not playing King of Thieves, what do you do for a living?
Somark:      I’m a student.

Andrea:     When did you become a watcher?
Somark:     I became a watcher on the 17th of January, 2017.

Andrea:      What do you like best about being a watcher?
Somark:     I haven’t been a watcher for that long, so I don’t know for sure yet. Probably the part that I get to work with really cool people to help the community, the game.

Andrea:       Would you tell us what level you are and what your average delta is?
Somark:      I’m currently level 337, and since I’m in a camper guild, I do low deltas.

Andrea:       You have been playing for a long time, when did you start playing King of Thieves?
Somark:       I started on the 13th of February, 2015.

Andrea:     Which guild have you been in since playing KoT, and what guild do you belong to at the moment?
Somark:     I first played in a guild with friends which was called Lepényhal. After that I went to oWn for 2 months, then to GR. Although I’m in a camper guild atm, my heart is still in GR.

Andrea:     Some players spend hours playing KoT every day, how about you?
Somark:    Skipping was never that fun for me, so I only spend under 30 mins daily. I play more when I need to.

Andrea:    What tip would you give other players?
Somark:    Skip more I guess. And make sure when you find a golden, you use the best possible strategy to avoid noobing it.

Andrea:    What do you think was your best experience in the game?