#1 DanFariasM

DanFariasM

Peekaboo... ;)

• Elder Watcher
  • 2948 posts
  • LocationVenezuela

Posted 27 October 2017 - 03:41 PM

April 5th, 2017

Since I will not be able to post an interview next week I will be concluding my series of watchers interviews with, last but not least, Joao Sorrydude.

Joao, thank you for taking the time to answer a few questions for us.

Andrea:      Where are you from?
Joao: I’m from Montes Claros, a medium city located in the state of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Andrea:      When you’re not playing King of Thieves, what do you do for a living?
Joao:         I am a civil engineering student, and when i’m not studying, i am a math and physics tutor for students trying to get in college.

Andrea:     How old are you Joao?
Joao:      I am 23 years old.

Andrea:     When did you become a watcher?
Joao:         I became a watcher on January 17th of 2017.

Andrea:      What do you like best about being a watcher?
Joao:   I really like how we are directly involved with zepto’s staff, how we discuss the game mechanics and the best solutions for each case reported to us.

Andrea:       Would you tell us what level you are and what your average delta is?
Joao:         I am level 536. My average delta depends on my activity. This season my goal is to make 40million.. Usually it goes between 20-30m per season.

Andrea:       You have been playing for a long time, when did you start playing King of Thieves?
Joao:        I started playing kot on my android phone on March of 2015, but i bought an iOS on May 14th and started an alt account there (Sorry dude). Kept playing on both accounts until September of 2015 and then i abandoned my android phone and Sorry dude became my main account.

Andrea:     Which guild have you been in since playing KoT, and what guild do you belong to at the moment?