#1 DanFariasM

DanFariasM

Peekaboo... ;)

• Elder Watcher
  • 2940 posts
  • LocationVenezuela

Posted 27 October 2017 - 03:56 PM

July 11th, 2017

Today, in this special edition interview, I would like to welcome our newest guild leader and amazing friend as well as an awsome player, Maria aka Sobrio Kot

Thank you very much Maria for answering some questions for us.

Andrea:      Where are you from?
Maria:  I am from  Greece.

Andrea:      When you’re not playing King of Thieves, what do you do for a living?
Maria:         I studied computer science and now I have one year left to finish my PhD in computer programming.

Andrea:     How old are you Maria?
Maria:           I am turning 26 in few days.

Andrea:       Would you tell us what level you are and what your average delta is?
Maria:         I am level 430 and my average delta is around 2m. It depends in the gvg and in my pool.

Andrea:       You have been playing for a long time, when did you start playing King of Thieves?
Maria:        I started play the game end  of April 2016

Andrea:     Which guild have you been in since playing KoT, and what guild do you belong to at the moment?
Maria:     I don’t really remember the first guild I ever joined, but I remember when I had 5m gem score I joined Assassin’s Creed guild, later I was in Gem Retrieval and then I joined my current guild, Baby Sharks.

Andrea:     Some players spend hours playing KoT every day, how about you?
Maria:     It depends in the gvg and the free time. Some days I play 5 hours, some other days I play 10 hours.

Andrea:    What tip would you give other players?
Maria:In low level to focus only in the upgrades of castle and traps. Gem score will come later. Also, don’t spend orbs to finish instantly a golden ritual. Don’t be afraid to run golden rituals. This game has an amazing community and all players are willing to help.  

Andrea:    What do you think was your best experience in the game: