• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Loutte

Loutte

Pickpocket

• Thief
  • 2 posts

Posted 16 December 2018 - 04:10 PM

This is an idea for Tkot. I joined the forum yesterday because i have an idea. I started playing the game 2 years ago, but my progress reseted ( :().  I have some ideas for the game

Do you remember the castle that appears in the upgrade room next to the tree?

First, transform it into a cabin, then, that would be your house. Upgrades would be done on the top or inside of the house. The more upgrades you got, the bigger the cabin would get.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In this house we could place furniture (previously obtained from dungeons, a new shop, or the guild shop) that would give us power ups like the guild, but for yourself.

For example...

Thisn sofa could give you +%20 Gem value

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lastly, but not less important... Pets!!

For example, it could be an extra trap for your base. It would be a class of trap but better.

Examples:

A bird the is bigger and faster

A red that is faster

a buey that moves while spinning or more damage

Etc.

While not using them, they would be at your cabin or castle or whatever.  :wub:

• teo likes this

#2 phantom darkrai 456

phantom darkrai 456

Thievery Practitioner

• Hardened Thief
  • PipPip
  • 180 posts
  • LocationSomewhere...Inactive probably...

Posted 24 December 2018 - 01:50 PM